AGPA e-Learning Events 2018

apple-computer-electronics-159859

AGPA is pleased to present our calendar of e-Learning events for 2018. Registration information, learning objectives, and references for the events listed below will be posted to the AGPA e-Learning Library approximately one month prior to each event date. All events listed below will use Zoom. The events will be recorded and made available in the e-Learning Library approximately one week after the live event.

These events are complimentary to members. Participation is open to nonmembers for a fee. CE credits are also available to both members and nonmembers for a fee.

December

Book Club Event: Let's All Hold Hands and Drop Dead

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 8-9:30PM (Eastern), 7-8:30PM (Central), 6-7:30PM (Mountain), 5-6:30PM (Pacific)

Elaine Cooper, MSW, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA

Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead weaves together stories of three generations. “Members of my therapy group who represent the third generation act out universal oedipal issues (e.g., envy, competition, projection, desire). I have a countertransference reaction and must explore my own history in order to help the group.”

Participation for members is free. Participation for nonmembers is $60.00. 1.5 CE credits are available at $22.50 for members or $60.00 for nonmembers.

Registration will open soon!

American Group Psychotherapy Association

The American Group Psychotherapy Association is the foremost professional association dedicated to the field of group psychotherapy, operating...

. 1-10 employees

to see how you're connected to American Group Psychotherapy Association