International Board for Certification of Group Psychotherapists 

25 East 21st Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: (212) 477-2677
Fax: (212) 979-6627

IBCGP Board of Directors

 

Chairman

Tony L. SheppardPsy.D., CGP, FAGPA*
4010 Dupont Circle, Ste. 409
Louisville, KY 40207
Office: (502) 409-4204
Fax: (502) 893-4043
E-mail: drt@drtlsheppard.com 

 

 

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Marsha S. Block, CAE, CFRE*
c/o AGPA
25 East 21st Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Office: (212) 477-2677
Toll Free: (877) 668-AGPA (2472)
Fax: (212) 979-6627
E-mail: mblock@agpa.org
Website: http://www.agpa.org

* Executive Committee Member


Judith M. Coche, Ph.D., ABPP, CGP, LFAGPA
The Coche Center, Ste. 410 Academy House
1420 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Office: (215) 735-1908
E-mail: drjudithcoche@gmail.com




Michelle Collins-Greene, Ph.D., CGP
35 Laurel Road
Hamden, CT 06517-4019
Office: (516) 767-2166
Email: drmichellecollinsgreene@gmail.com


 


Eleanor F. Counselman, Ed.D., CGP, LFAGPA
42 Crestview Road
Belmont, MA 02478
Office: (617) 484-1179
Fax: (617) 489-5783
Email: eleanorF@counselman.com  



Greg A. Crosby, MA, LPC, CGP, FAGPA*
3500 N Interstate Ave
Kaiser East Interstate
Portland, OR 97227-1196
Office: (503) 331-5256
Fax: (503) 249-5508
E-mail: gregc1112@aol.com



 

Robert L. Gleave, Ph.D., ABPP, CGP
Brigham Young University
1500 WSC
Provo, UT 84602
Office: (801) 422-3035
Fax: (801) 422-0173
Email: robert_gleave@byu.edu

 

 

Katie L. Griffin, MA, LPC, CGP, FAGPA
4103 Marathon Blvd
Austin, TX 78756
Office: (512) 656-4067
Email: katielgriffin@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Joshua M. Gross, Ph.D., ABPP, CGP, FAGPA
FSU Student Counseling Center
Student Life Building, Ste 201
Tallahassee, FL 32306-0001
Office: (850) 644-887Fax: (850) 644-3150
E-mail: jgross@fsu.edu

 

 

Barry Helfmann, Psy.D., CGP, DFAGPA
28 Milburn Ave.
Springfield, NJ 07081-1039
Office: (973) 467-9333 x221
E-Mail: drblh@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Paul LePhuoc, Ph.D., CGP
LePhuoc Psychological Services, PLLC
3012 Philfall Street
Houston, TX 77098
Office: (832) 713-7216
Fax: (832) 383-1427
E-mail: paul@drlephuoc.com

 

 

Molyn Leszcz, M.D., FRCPC, CGP, DFAGPA
Mt. Sinai Hospital, #925
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5
CANADA
Office: (416) 586-4800 x4555
Fax: (416) 586-8654
E-mail: m.leszcz@utoronto.ca

 

Jeanne Pasternak, LCSW, CGP, FAGPA*
2439 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-1431
Office: (713) 520-0402
Fax: (713) 520-0423
E-mail: jeanne.pasternak@gmail.com



Sherrie L. Smith, LCSW-R, CGP, FAGPA
Strong Behavior Health
300 Crittenden Blvd.
Rochester, NY  14642-0001   
Office:(585) 275-3125
Fax:(585) 273-1383
E-mail: sherrie_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

 



Kathleen H. Ulman, Ph.D., CGP, FAGPA
17 Elm St.
Boxford, MA 01921-2321
Office: (978) 887-6040
Fax: (978) 887-8977
E-Mail: kathyulman@verizon.net





Steven L. Van Wagoner, Ph.D., CGP, FAGPA
2440 M Street NW
Suite 429
Washington, DC 20037
Office: (202) 296-5299
Fax: (202) 223-3939
Email: slwagoner@verizon.net



Fran Weiss, LCSW-R, BCD, DCSW, CGP
121 W 82nd St., Apt 2B
New York, NY 10024-5517
Office: (212) 362-6019
Fax: (212) 624-0266
E-Mail: biddoc@franweiss.com




Martyn Whittingham, Ph.D., CGP
Behavioral Health Institute
Catholic Health Partners
615 Elsinore Place
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Office: (513) 639-0508
E-Mail: mswhittingham@health-partners.org

 

American Group Psychotherapy Association

The American Group Psychotherapy Association is the foremost professional association dedicated to the field of group psychotherapy, operating...

. 1-10 employees

to see how you're connected to American Group Psychotherapy Association