The Group Foundation for Advancing Mental Health Past Chairpersons

2014-2016    Phyllis F. Cohen, Ph.D., PsyD, CGP, LFAGPA

2008-2014    Lisa Mahon, Ph.D., CGP, FAGPA 

2000-2008    Patricia A. Barth, Ph.D., CGP, DLFAGPA

2000               Isaiah Zimmerman, Ph.D., LFAGPA

1998-2000    Albert E. Riester, Ed.D., FAGPA*

1996-1998    Anne Alonso, Ph.D., CGP, DLFAGPA*

1993-1996    John Price, Ph.D., LFAGPA*

1989-1993    Ruth Hochberg, Ph.D., CGP, DLFAGPA 

1985-1989    Walter N. Stone, M.D., CGP, DLFAGPA

1982-1985    Emanuel Hallowitz, M.S.W., DLFAGPA*


American Group Psychotherapy Association

The American Group Psychotherapy Association is the foremost professional association dedicated to the field of group psychotherapy, operating...

. 1-10 employees

to see how you're connected to American Group Psychotherapy Association