International Board for Certification of Group Psychotherapists 

355 Lexington Avenue, 15 Fl.,
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: (212) 297-2190
Fax: (212) 297-2158


IBCGP Board of Directors

 

Chair

Steven L. Van Wagoner, PhD, CGP, FAGPA*
2440 M St NW Ste 429
Washington, DC 20037-1450
Office: (202) 296-5299
Email: slwagoner@verizon.net

 

 

AngelaSecretary-Treasurer

Angela M. Stephens, CAE*
AGPA
355 Lexington Avenue, 15 Fl.,
New York, NY 10017
Office: (212) 297-2190
Fax: (212) 297-2158
Email: astephens@agpa.org

 

 * Executive Committee Member


 

Claudia Arlo

 

Claudia Arlo, LCSW-R, CGP, FAGPA*
3235 30Th St Apt D43
Astoria, NY 11106-2943
Office: 917-575-0532
Email: crda2@aol.com

 

 

Bogomaz, Mikhail

 

Mikhail Bogomaz, PsyD, ABPP, CGP
1981 Lordun Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Office: (469) 450-7147
Email: misha.bogomaz@unf.edu

  

 

 

Burlingame Gary

 

Gary M. Burlingame, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA
238 TLRB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602-5800
Office: (801) 422-7557
Email: gary_burlingame@byu.edu

 


 

Michelle Collins-Greene, PhD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA
35 Laurel Rd
Hamden, CT 06517-4019
Office: (516) 767-2166
Email: drmichellecollinsgreene@gmail.com

 


 

 

Cone-Uemura, Karen

 

Karen Cone-Uemura, PhD, CGP
201 S 1460 E Rm 426
University Of Utah Counseling
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9061
Office: (801) 581-6826
Email: kcone-uemura@sa.utah.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer L. DeSouza, LICSW, CGP
120 Larchmont Rd
Melrose, MA 
Office: (801) 581-6826 02176
Email: jenniferdesouzalicsw@gmail.com

 

frank, michael

 

Michael P. Frank, MA, LMFT, CGP, LFAGPA
15720 Ventura Blvd Ste 508
Encino, CA 91436-4743
Office: (818) 679-7490
Email: mpfrank@aol.com

 

 

  

Lefforge Noelle

 

Noelle Lefforge, PhD, MHA, CGP
University of Denver
2450 South Vine Street
Denver, CO 80210
Office: (303) 871-5289
Email: noelle.lefforge@du.edu

 

 

 

 

Molyn Leszcz, MD, FRCPC, CGP, DFAGPA
Mt. Sinai Hospital, #925
600 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5G 1X5
Office: (416) 586-4800 x4555
Email: m.leszcz@utoronto.ca

 

 

Jeanne Pasternak

 

Jeanne Pasternak, LCSW, CGP, DFAGPA
2439 Sunset Blvd
Houston, TX 77005-1431
Office: (713) 520-0402
Email: jeanne.pasternak@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rachelle Rene, PhD, BCB, HSM, CGP
P.O. Box 16259
San Diego, CA 92176-6259
Office: (858) 212-4330
Email: rene.rachelle@yahoo.com

 

 

david songco

 

David A. Songco, MA, PsyD, CGP*
1845 N Farwell Ave Ste 303B
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Office: (414) 214-9655
Email: dsongco@newinsightsllc.com

 

 

 

 

Sheppard, Tony

 

Tony L. Sheppard, PsyD, CGP, FAGPA
10602 Timberwood Cir, Ste 8
Louisville, KY 40223
Office: (502) 409-4204
Email: tsheppard@groupworksky.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen H. Ulman, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA
17 Elm St
Boxford , MA 01921-2321
Office: (978) 887-6040
Email: kathyulman@verizon.net

 



 

Fran Weiss, LCSW-R, BCD, DCSW, CGP
121 W 82nd St Suite 2B
New York, NY 10024-5517
Office: (212) 362-6019
Fax: (212) 624-0266
Email: biddoc@franweiss.com

 


Lorraine 
 

Lorraine Wodiska, PhD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA*
6014 28th St N
Arlington, VA 22207-1237
Office: (703) 536-5545
Fax: (301) 907-6667
Email: lwodiska@gmail.com