AGPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Burlingame Gary

President

Gary M. Burlingame, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA*
38 TLRB, Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602-5800
Office: (801) 422-7557
Fax: (801) 422-0163
Email: gary_burlingame@byu.edu

 

 

 

Lorraine 

President-Elect

Lorraine Wodiska, PhD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA*
6014 28th St N
Arlington, VA 22207-1237
Office: (703) 536-5545
Fax: (301) 907-6667
Email: lwodiska@gmail.com

 

 

SophiaSecretary

M. Sophia Aguirre, PhD, CGP, FAGPA*
675 Seminole Ave, Suite T-05
Atlanta, GA 30307
Office: (404) 565-4385
Fax: (541) 337-4902
Email: sophia@inclusivepsych.com

 



Leo 

Treasurer

Leonardo M. Leiderman, PsyD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA*
3020 Westchester Avenue
Suite 311
Purchase, NY 10577-2525
Office: (914) 481-8422
Fax: (914) 481-8421      
Email: lleiderman@westchester-nps.com

 

AMS

Chief Executive Officer

Angela M. Stephens, CAE*
AGPA
355 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Office: (212) 297-2190
Fax: (212) 297-2158
Email: astephens@agpa.org



07128_Leszcz_Molyn_0032 

Retiring President

Molyn Leszcz, MD, FRCPC, CGP, DFAGPA
Mt. Sinai Hospital, #925, 600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5 CANADA
Office: (416) 586-4800 x4555
Email: m.leszcz@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

block, marsha

CEO Emeritus

Marsha Block, CAE, CFRE
Email: mblock@agpa.org

 

 

* Executive Committee Member

 

Abernethy, Alexis 2019

 

Alexis D. Abernethy, PhD, CGP, FAGPA
Fuller Theological Seminary
180 N Oakland Ave
Pasadena, CA 91101-1714
Office: (626) 584-5359
Fax: (626) 584-9630
Email: aabernet@fuller.edu

 


 


Aziza

Aziza A. Belcher-Platt, PhD
383 Pratt Drive SE
#510
Atlanta, GA 30315
Office: (347) 728-2454
Email: aziza.platt@gmail.com

 






EriEri Suzuki Bentley, PhD, CGP
115 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0115
Office: (435) 797-1012
Fax: (435) 797-0855
Email: Eri.Bentley@usu.edu
 

 

Shemika

Shemika M. Brooks, PsyD, CGP
JHU Counseling Center, 3003 N Charles St STE S-200
Baltimore, MD 21218
Office: (410) 516-8278
Email: drshemikabrooks@gmail.com







Chonghelen1

 

Helen Hyon Chong, LCSW, CGP, FAGPA
3131 Eastside St., Ste 415
Houston, TX 77098
Office: (713) 409-2000
Email: hchong.therapy@gmail.com

 





 

Michelle Collins-Greene, PhD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA*
17 S Maryland Ave
Port Washington, NY 11050-2912
Office: (516) 767-2166
Email: drmichellecollinsgreene@gmail.com

 






Marvin

Marvin Evans, MS, MBA, CGP
8 South Michigan Ste 1500
Chicago, IL 60603
Office: (312) 508-9200
Email: scylle.me@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Teresa

 

Teresa Lee, MD
1200 Fitzgerald Drive #1034
Pinole, CA 94564
Office: (469) 939-3294
Email: teresaleemd@gmail.com

 

 



McGahee ShundaShunda McGahee, MD, CGP
Massachusetts Mental Health Center
75 Fenwood Rd
Boston, MA 02115-6103
Office: (617) 626-9610
Fax: (617) 626-9578
Email: smm994@gmail.com

 



pure, darryl 2020


Darryl L. Pure, PhD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA*
30 N Michigan Ave Ste 525
Chicago, IL 60602
Office: (847) 498-6969
Fax: (206) 600-5365
Email: Drpure@drdarrylpure.com

 

 

Deborah

 

Deborah Stokes Sharp, LCSW, CGP, FAGPA
3705 Medical Parkway #520
Austin, TX 78705
Office: (512) 422-5818
Fax: (512) 358-4439
Email: debosharp@yahoo.com

 

 


Marcee

Marcée M. Turner, PhD, CGP
Positive Impact Health Centers
523 Church Street
Decatur, GA 30030
Office: (404) 977-5248
Email: drmarceemturner@gmail.com


 


Spencer Ryan

 

Ryan Matthew Spencer, LMFT, CGP
1007 Mopac Circle, Suite 101
Austin, TX 78746
Office: (626) 921-6715
Fax: (323) 999-2451
Email: ryanspencermft@gmail.com

 

 

Steven L. Van Wagoner, PhD, CGP, FAGPA*
2440 M St NW Ste 429
Washington, DC 20037-1450
Office: (202) 296-5299
Fax: (202) 223-3939
Email: slwagoner@verizon.net