International Board for Certification of Group Psychotherapists 

25 East 21st Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: (212) 477-2677
Fax: (212) 979-6627

IBCGP Board of Directors

 

Sheppard, TonyChairman

Tony L. Sheppard, PsyD, CGP, FAGPA*
4010 Dupont Cir
Ste 409
Louisville, KY 40207-4837
Office: (502) 741-1420
Fax: (502) 409-4204
Email: drt@drtlsheppard.com
 

 

 

 

block, marshaSecretary-Treasurer

Marsha S. Block, CAE, CFRE*
AGPA
25 East 21st Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Office: (212) 477-2677
Fax: (212) 979-6627
Email: mblock@agpa.org

 



* Executive Committee Member


 

Claudia ArloClaudia Arlo, LCSW-R, CGP, FAGPA
3235 30Th St Apt D43
Astoria, NY 11106-2943
Office: 917-575-0532
Email: crda2@aol.com

 

 

 

Bogomaz, MikhailMikhail Bogomaz, PsyD, ABPP, CGP
1981 Lordun Terrace
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Office: (469) 450-7147
Email: misha.bogomaz@unf.edu

 

 

 

 

Burlingame Gary

Gary M. Burlingame, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA
238 TLRB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602-5800
Office: (801) 422-7557
Email: gary_burlingame@byu.edu

 




Michelle Collins-Greene, PhD, ABPP, CGP, FAGPA
17 S Maryland Ave
Port Washington, NY 11050-2912
Office: (516) 767-2166
Email: drmichellecollinsgreene@gmail.com

 


 

 


Cone-Uemura, KarenKaren Cone-Uemura, PhD, CGP
201 S 1460 E Rm 426
University Of Utah Counseling
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9061
Office: (801) 581-6826
Fax: (801) 585-6816
Email: kcone-uemura@sa.utah.edu

 



Greg A. Crosby, MA, LPC, CGP, FAGPA
630 B Avenue Suite 8
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Office: (971) 300-5955
Email: gregc1112@aol.com

 

 

 

 

frank, michaelMichael P. Frank, MA, LMFT, CGP, LFAGPA
15720 Ventura Blvd Ste 508
Encino, CA 91436-4743
Office: (818) 679-7490
Email: mpfrank@aol.com

 

 

  

 

Lefforge NoelleNoelle Lefforge, PhD, MHA, CGP
UNLV Dept of Psychology
4505 S Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89154-3033
Office: (702) 757-8601
Email: Noelle.Lefforge@unlv.edu

 

 

 

 

Molyn Leszcz, MD, FRCPC, CGP, DFAGPA
Mt. Sinai Hospital, #925
600 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5G 1X5
Office: (416) 586-4800 x4555
Email: m.leszcz@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

Jeanne PasternakJeanne Pasternak, LCSW, CGP, DFAGPA
2439 Sunset Blvd
Houston, TX 77005-1431
Office: (713) 520-0402
Fax: (713) 520-0423
Email: jeanne.pasternak@gmail.com

 



Sherrie L. Smith, LCSW-R, CGP, FAGPA
221 Barretta Court
Roseland, NJ 7068
Office: (973) 983-5304
Fax: (585) 273-1383
Email: dswjsmith@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

david songcoDavid A. Songco, MA, PsyD, CGP
1845 N Farwell Ave Ste 303B
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Office: (414) 214-9655
Email: dsongco@newinsightsllc.com

 

 

 

 

Kathleen H. Ulman, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA
17 Elm St
Boxford , MA 01921-2321
Office: (978) 887-6040
Email: kathyulman@verizon.net

 



 

Steven L. Van Wagoner, PhD, CGP, FAGPA
2440 M St NW Ste 429
Washington, DC 20037-1450
Office: (202) 296-5299
Fax: (202) 223-3939
Email: slwagoner@verizon.net

 

 

 

Fran Weiss, LCSW-R, BCD, DCSW, CGP
121 W 82nd St Suite 2B
New York, NY 10024-5517
Office: (212) 362-6019
Fax: (212) 624-0266
Email: biddoc@franweiss.com

 



 

More than one Google Analytics scripts are registered. Please verify your pages and templates.